AuPair 17 y.o.
Ich bin Mari bin17 jahre alt komme aus Georgien, aber bin in Deutschland geboren. Meine Hobbys sind Schwimmen und Singen. Ich bin sportlich und mag auch andere Sportarten. Ich mag sehr Hunde und ich möchte in EU raisen weil ich möchte neue Erfahrungen sammeln, meine Deu...

The Wall

You need to sign in to comment
No comments

WILLKOMMEN was ist noch zu tun - WELCOME what to do next?

Please complete following step by step:

- complete your profile texts, describe yourself as AuPair or describe your host family

- Upload a nice profile picture of you - we only want profiles with photos
- Upload some photos into your photo album, present yourself as well as
   possible with beautiful photos with children or with your family

- Under video presentation you can upload a short video of you to introduce yourself
- Go to Matching Settings and set your search criteria to hit the right people
- Send us a copy of passport, passport or driver's license to registration@aupair.click
- Use for au pair is free. For families, there are cheap Member Rates

The better and more complete you make your profile, the higher your chances
to find a nice host family or a nice Au pair!

We wish you lots of fun and good luck with your search in our community! Your AuPair.click Team 


Iryna (AuPair.click) Admin
Julia (AuPair.click) Admin
Veronika (AuPair.click) Admin
Alex (AuPair.click) Admin


  • Mariam
    Herzlich willkommen, liebe Mariam
    bitte vervollständige Dein Profil wie in der Beschreibung erklärt. Deine AuPair-Mitgliedschaft ist kostenlos, sei bitte immer freundlich! Alles Gute für Deine Suche
    Jun 5
    0 1
    Mariam likes this
  • Mariam
    Mariam joined our site!
    Jun 4
    0 0
Password protected photo
Password protected photo
Password protected photo
Google this