Hi...wir sind eine Familie mit 2 Kinder (1 und 3 Jahre) Wir haben 2 kleine Hunde.... ich heiße Patricia...Papa ist der Eckhard und die zwei kleinen sind Benjamin und Bianca.... Wohnen in Kärnten am Land.....Nächste größere Stadt ist Lienz .....Benjamin geht vormittags ...

The Wall

You need to sign in to comment
No comments

WILLKOMMEN was ist noch zu tun - WELCOME what to do next?

Please complete following step by step:

- complete your profile texts, describe yourself as AuPair or describe your host family

- Upload a nice profile picture of you - we only want profiles with photos
- Upload some photos into your photo album, present yourself as well as
   possible with beautiful photos with children or with your family

- Under video presentation you can upload a short video of you to introduce yourself
- Go to Matching Settings and set your search criteria to hit the right people
- Send us a copy of passport, passport or driver's license to registration@aupair.click
- Use for au pair is free. For families, there are cheap Member Rates

The better and more complete you make your profile, the higher your chances
to find a nice host family or a nice Au pair!

We wish you lots of fun and good luck with your search in our community! Your AuPair.click Team 


Alex (AuPair.click) Admin
Julia (AuPair.click) Admin
Iryna (AuPair.click) Admin
Veronika (AuPair.click) Admin


  • Alex (AuPair.click) Admin
    Herzlich Willkommen liebe Patricia mit Ihrer Familie bitte ergänzen Sie Ihr Profil, wie Sie in der Beschreibung sehen. Für Gastfamilien gibt es günstige "AuPair-Finder" Mitgliedschaften unter dem Menüpunkt "Mitgliedschaft" Alles Gute für Ihre Suche
    Apr 14
    0 0
  • Patricia
    Patricia joined our site!
    Apr 14
    0 0
Password protected photo
Password protected photo
Password protected photo
Google this