en

Krishna

Krishna
AuPair 24 y.o.
Ich heiße Krishna Sharma aus Nepal,Asien. Ich bin 24 jahre alt und ledig. I möchte ein Aupair in Austria sein. I habe groß bindung mit den kindern. I mag zeit mit den kindern verbringen. Jetzt arbeite ich als Montessori Lehrerin in Nepal . Ich habe schon A1 und A2 von G...

The Wall

You need to sign in to comment
No comments

WILLKOMMEN was ist noch zu tun - WELCOME what to do next?

Please complete following step by step:


- complete your profile texts, describe yourself as AuPair or describe your host family

- Upload a nice profile picture of you - we only want profiles with photos
- Upload some photos into your photo album, present yourself as well as
   possible with beautiful photos with children or with your family

- Under video presentation you can upload a short video of you to introduce yourself
- Go to Matching Settings and set your search criteria to hit the right people
- Send us a copy of passport, passport or driver's license to registration@aupair.click
- Use for au pair is free. For families, there are cheap Member Rates


The better and more complete you make your profile, the higher your chances
to find a nice host family or a nice Au pair!


We wish you lots of fun and good luck with your search in our community! Your AuPair.click Team 

Friends

Iryna (AuPair.click) Admin
Julia (AuPair.click) Admin
Alex (AuPair.click) Admin
Badr
Veronika (AuPair.click) Admin

Newsfeed

  • Badr
    Badr and Krishna are now friends
    Sep 25
    0 0
'':
fade
slide
Rating:
Password protected photo
Password protected photo
Password protected photo
Google this