en

Anette

Anette
Family
Unsere Familie lebt im Süden von Österreich in der Nähe von Klagenfurt. Wir haben 4 Kinder und such für die beiden jüngeren Unterstützung sowie Hilfe im Haushalt.

The Wall

You need to sign in to comment
No comments

WILLKOMMEN was ist noch zu tun - WELCOME what to do next?

Please complete following step by step:


- complete your profile texts, describe yourself as AuPair or describe your host family

- Upload a nice profile picture of you - we only want profiles with photos
- Upload some photos into your photo album, present yourself as well as
   possible with beautiful photos with children or with your family

- Under video presentation you can upload a short video of you to introduce yourself
- Go to Matching Settings and set your search criteria to hit the right people
- Send us a copy of passport, passport or driver's license to registration@aupair.click
- Use for au pair is free. For families, there are cheap Member Rates


The better and more complete you make your profile, the higher your chances
to find a nice host family or a nice Au pair!


We wish you lots of fun and good luck with your search in our community! Your AuPair.click Team 

Friends

Iryna (AuPair.click) Admin
Kusum
Veronika (AuPair.click) Admin
Julia (AuPair.click) Admin
Alex (AuPair.click) Admin
Ewgeniia

Newsfeed

  • Anette
    Anette and Ewgeniia are now friends
    May 20
    0 0
  • Kusum
    Kusum and Anette are now friends
    Apr 12
    0 0
  • Anette
    Anette edited their profile details
  • Alex (AuPair.click) Admin
    Herzlich Willkommen liebe Anette mit Ihrer Familie bitte ergänzen Sie Ihr Profil, wie Sie in der Beschreibung sehen. Für Gastfamilien gibt es günstige "AuPair-Finder" Mitglliedschaften unter dem Menüpunkt "Mitgliedschaft" Alles Gute für Ihre Suche
    Apr 12
    0 0
  • Anette
    Anette joined our site!
    Apr 12
    0 0
'':
fade
slide
Rating:
Password protected photo
Password protected photo
Password protected photo
Google this